2.Most agree that we should be training children to recycle wastes to preserve the Earth’s natural resources. However, some believe that parents should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, one of the important tasks in the world is to keep the Earth's natural resources by recycling waste. Some individuals believe that it is necessary to teach pupils in order to maintain nature in the future. While second group have a different idea, they think teachers should teach some knowledge to children. I agree with both groups and i want to give my own perspective. On the one hand, group one have strong reasons for their idea. people claim that children follow their families because they accept their parents as great leaders. Thus, they are proud of themselves when they do each task that their parents ask them. For example, when a father and his son go out to shop, if the father buys a recycled product, his son learns from his father because he knows that it is the best way for his father to choose it. In addition, individuals think that children spend most of their time with their families so it is reasonable to teach their kids in order to develop their information about using reused waste. On the other hand, the second group have a different view, they think schools must undertake this duty. teachers have a lot of ideas and ways to talk to students who understand how the earth is crucial and the best way to maintain nature and the world is by using reused goods. For example, schools can perform a variety of programs which can show students about resources and how to use them in an ideal way. Also, teachers are trained by great professors to make intelligent students in order to change the world. In my idea, both groups, parents and schools are responsible for educating young people about unrenewable resources and some materials that can be them again by modifying their structures. To sum up, It is true that parents have a big responsibility to care about their children and aware them by giving useful information all over the world but schools are second homes for pupils so they should help families to teach their new generations to recycle waste in order to maintain the Earth's nature resources.