For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes and effects of this change?

The public who love money will control people and focus on anything that gives them wealth. Therefore, the public lost their concentration on arts or machinery like being hypnotized. In the past, people's attention to profession, but dramatically now on mechanization and information. Therefore, I will mention the causes and the impact of that huge difference in human interests, from craft to industrialization, technique and work. Any considerable influence in our universe comes with many reasons and plans, such as arts to discipline. In the past, crowds used to draw due to there being no cameras to save their memories like in the Egyptian Civilization. In comparison, now, it is effortlessly easy to take pictures whenever we want due to industrialization. Furthermore, humans have a long day, so they used to meditate on the painting and think about the feelings of the artist for hours, thus no work to do. However, nowadays, they have employment to take their thoughts, and profession is old things. Moreover, with this advancement in technology, individuals thought to improve it by science in various types of majors, for example, medicine. The effect of changing the values and decline in a profession in a few years is quite disappointing in some situations. While in other situations, is perfect. These days, there are many people with shallow characters without any deep thinking. Not only that, the effect increases the economy in many countries. It will increase more than today due to the field minds. But also, there are incredible ability to discover new things by scientists due to their research. Helping us and having more knowledge. In summary, human beings tended to the craft in the past. The reason it's the only entertainment way to save their memories is by painting or singing. Suddenly, computerization, skill and work take them off to another entertainment life. That's changed many things in our world and affected it.