Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Global life nowadays, is not been easy for anyone, specially when it discuss the topic work and career. This two words could meaning a huge significance to many people. In twenty first century a job and carrer has a great significant specially to women. Feminists movements from tewnty century enteraing in twenty first century gave to women many rights that now they can practice those rights such as vote for a political party, could be divorce and working, of course it depends of the country even so western contries shows a progress access of women rights. Because of this movements the sociaty can feel it even today, many articles has said the women are postponing to have a baby or a family and the work are predominantly the big choice of their lives. They achieve first to have a career instead to have a baby or a family, this both two are in the fine line. Consequently beacause of women's choice men is having a family late. Couple nowadays have to do a truthful conversation and debate when they could have a children and start a family, also because women can have a baby until a certain age. So, If a pear want to give a birth to a baby and both them are older they have to think If enter to a relationship with a person that do not want have a child If It is a good choice. As a result of this, for parents that want achieve a balance between family and career first of all, they have to choose one of them and concentrate energy for a couple of years in this phase of live. After that, they do not need choose something between them, just can focus more in one than in the other.