The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There are always two sides to everything.The same goes for people working online from home has grown in some countries.Most people admire it as an advantage and some seem to take it as a negative impact on the people.I personally believe that advantages are more than disadvantages. There are several drawbacks to the number of people working online from home has grown in some countries.A criticism is that it reduces people's connection to reality. This is because people who work at home easily become lazy,they will not go outside to eat or exercise. According to the report, people who work at home easily get fat and have some health problems. In spite of their negative effects, people working online from home has brought some benefits as well.One obvious advantage of this is people can have more time to do the things they want, and work and life become balanced.Another positive effect is people also can spend more time with family.To illustrate, women can work online and also can take care of children at home, Women do not need to be afraid of the financial problems and it also helps their husbands to share their stress. To sum up,it seems to me that people working online has brought us more benefits than disadvantages.