Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Athers believes that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to people thinking that wild animals should not be kept in zoos, While some people tend towards the viewpoint that should keep the wild animals in zoos,others support the idea should not be kept in zoos.In this essay, I am going examine both points of view and produce my own opinion. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the wild animals in zoos.The main reason for believing this is that wild animals do not have the survival ability nowadays.To be more specific, people stole natural places from animals,cut off the forest and made a lot of trash,wild animals are easy to be attacked by cars or people. For example, people find lots of plastic bags in the animal's bodies, which causes the animal's deaths.It is also possible to say that some people think that when animals are valuable,they will catch the wild animals just to sell a good price. One good illustration of this is many elephants have been killed just because of their tooth,so keeping wild animals in zoos is the way to protect them. On the other hand,the opposite argument is that people should not keep wild animals in zoos.For one thing, people think that wild animals should be free not for being a product.To illustrate, people train dolphins to make people fun and earn money,but dolphins should live in the sea with freedom.For another,the fact that to protect wild animals is all people's responsibility,not just to keep them in zoos. In other words,we should make this become common sense, when all people are educated to protect wild animals, people can live with animals together. In conclusion, although zoos are good, nowadays zoos are not innocent anymore,and zoos should not use animals to earn money.I personally prefer wild animals should not be kept in zoos.