In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

Over the years, the population of humans is increasing so people require more homes to live. Some individuals believe that the government should use the countryside to build new houses while others are against this view and they defend keeping the countryside. I fully agree with group two for some reasons. To begin with, it is true that people need some places to live and in overpopulation cities residents require extra accomodations accommodation. Also, making houses close together is very dangerous and causes collapse of all structures that are not safe for individuals. For example, in one of the cities in India with a high population, people have to make lots of slums in order to have a hooch. Thus, the government decided to expand the city by making new homes in the countryside. On the other hand, some individuals and I have different ideas. one of the crucial places in each nation is the countryside. In addition, there are some pupils that want to live in a rural because they need to have a peaceful life. Furthermore, if the government change rural areas and turns them into the city they destroy the biggest attraction of their country and also one of the important animal's habitats. Finally, there are some humans that would like to go to the countryside as a holiday accommodation and are far away from the traffic, skyscrapers, pollution and so on. Hence, society should use different methods to make new homes. In conclusion, Although people need new homes, destroying the countryside is not a reasonable remedy because the rural areas are part of the global and must be protected.