Some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in the laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

The experiment with mammals in a laboratory did by researchers is the best method for made Change the form of the verb making show examples a secure invention for people. In my opinion, I agree that experiment should attend in the laboratory because guarantee the security and support for the scientific method. Security is the most issue when scientific research will realize it. Important for researcher guarantee about a secure issue. As a result, the experiment has to held in a special place because a laboratory will protect us from failure by a trial-and-error experiment. For example, an invention to identify a new virus. If the researcher makes a mistake the effect not spread away to the other places. That’s why the laboratory become safe place for an experiment especially for trial and error with animals. On the other hand, the research process needs many tools for support the research method. Therefore, an experiment has to held in a laboratory due to has special tools. For instance, If the scientist want look a blood sample of animals for the experiment, so they need a microscope. The microscope can’t operate on the others place except in a laboratory. To conclude, the secure place being a part of preventive action for protect us from failure experiment and a laboratory has complete tools for support that activity became the best way for produce a safe product to us.