In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent you agree or disagree with statement.

It is argued that, in future, there will will be no usage of printed newspaper and books because they will be avilable online without any payment. I believe that even with increasing rate of technology and digitalisation, where every other news is accountedthe accounted nect second in online, printed books and newspaper are the most conventional and bear the emotional connect. There are numerous books available online from kids to adults with variety of choices and platforms on digital media. But a story read from a printed book can only gives us the sense of connect with the context which a printed screen doesnt provide. I would like to share my personal experience on comtemplating a story from printed book that provides us the artistic sense understanding and helps in developing our own imagination. For example, I read the story of The sleeping beauty on both book and phone. I could still feel the connect to the story which i first read through the books. With developed and developing technologies, news are wisdespread around the world at the nest moment. But the information that is been shared among the media doesnt provide the clarity that a newspaper include that is, the start of the issue, investigation and the conclusion. The details that is been spread through are not always true whilst in newspaper the matter is being handled at sensitivity and provides information to people only with justice. For example, recently a well known actor was dead because of suicide and the issue was the most hot topic in social media and there were N number of theories regarding the death. Later, the case was properly handled by the officers and addressed the issues that was falsely accused. To conclude, there will be certain group of people who like and prefers to read from printed newspaper and books in the conventional way even when the whole world has been digitalised.