Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

The importance of awarence about anti social behaviors which was always debatable has now become conerversial with many people climing climbing that is benefecial while others reject this notion.The substansial infuluence of this trend has sparket conterversy over the potintial impact in recent years. This essay will further elobrate the causes of anti social behaviors as well as the main people who should responsible for dealing with this causes. Analyzing the statement and explaing explaining explains further the first and foremeat forcemeat causes behind this is lack of wareness. Another striking causes behind that is soiety relationship.If individuals have good members suround them with perfect featuers exacitly do not do any thing wrong. In addition community must control our realiship dealership. As well as immitatiom plays an essentiol part to develop causes of missbehaver. Proprimg ahead,the main responseble people dealing with this situation is parents. Family members responsible for what thier children did even right or wrong behave. Now a days social media affect more and more to our thinking.It diricte to transmiting bad knowledge and fstering festering bad behavior. To recapitulate, according to arugment afformative above,one can reach to conculusion conclusions that into societ must be punish to prevent it.