A test for cycling should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

A checkup for biking should not be optional. In my idea, that is not a good opinion because some people are not that good at cycling and they might get hurt during the cycling which cause problem at people's personal life. On the other hand, by appling this idea people will be encouraged to work out more than they used to do. Regarding the advantage of this belief, it is useful because as I mentioned at the introduction can make people to spend more time exercising and that cause people to care about their health or thier body more than usual. In addition to this, nowadays most of the people work at office and due to that they do not burn that much energy and as result they end up being fat or they gain a lot weight and this plan can help them to spend more time outside their office under sunlight. In regard of the disadvantage of this way of thinking and why I disagree with it, forcing people to do something is not a good idea and as result people may complain about that. In addition, some people might have their own problem at their life for example some people have to study to get to their chosen university or maybe a few number of people need to work to make money otherwise they cannot pay their depth. Overall, I think that is good concept but in the wrong way. Goverment should encourage people by suggesting them some advantage or some gifts. By doing this not only you can make people to pay more attention to their body but also they will not have any problem about that.