Many think that secondary and high school students should learn money management as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earning money is not essential but what is important is maintaning that acquired wealth. So, it is critical for teaching school students as it is often considered as an important life skill. I strongly agree to this point and will discuss my opinion below. Firstly, due to the advancement of technology, students now very much inclined towards growing world and they become easy vicitims for money launderers. For instance, without proper knowledge on cash based applications, they would be sharing some sensitive bank details unknowingly. Meanwhile, I personally saw a high school boy purchasing something using UPI app and by mistake, he shared his passcode to someone who helped him as he is relatively new to these kind of apps in a shop. Morever, Teaching students regarding this skill also helps them in future to make wise decisions on money related problems. For example, they know how to spend their money on right ways. Educating them in school will enhance their financial knowledge and they can also help their parents in banks. I personally believe that school has this responsibilty on spearding awareness about money management and they can include some classes in the curriculum with financial advisors as their tutors. To sum up, Learning money management in young ages is possible only in educational organizations like schools,colleges etc. Learning this skill will help them to understand money better and prevent them from money diggers. Finance Management is equally important as academics and every school across the world should implement it as a subject.