Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. Adapted

There are people who believe that it is better to have many short holidays during the year. While others think there are more advantages than backwards to have fewer, however, longer vacations. Let's get started with the benefits of having many short holidays or days off. The first reason is when you have a lot of short holidays you will never be that tired or stressed. Periodic rest makes you well rested, calm. As an example, my parents have tried both options. In my opinion, when they had many short days off they, actually, were more calm and kind to me and my sister. What about rare and long holidays, I see only one privilege. That is, obviously, exactly long holidays. You can fully enjoy your vacation, take a deep breath and relax from work. However, as a result, due to a long-term holiday it probably will be hard to start work again. There are at least two reasons why. The first one is that you will get used to your day routine when it should not work. The second one is that your previous period of life was just terrible. You were working without holidays for a long time, your mood has always been bad, because of a great amount of work. To illustrate, 2 weeks ago I had a 1 week holiday in another city. For me one week of vacation is big enough, that is why I experienced it all backwards. To sum up, there are some good and some bad reasons why people should choose one or another type of their life, but personally I would rather choose small holidays every 2 or 3 weeks