Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married.Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people think that cohabitation is rather beneficial than disadvantageous since it lets them fully understand each other before deciding to get married.I fully agree with this statement as a couple can get a lot of advantages before the wedding and these are some of my reasons. To start with,living together may be a real heavy burden for some people as others' households may be honestly hard to cooperate with. Also, while living together loved ones can stronger their bonds and know about each other more deeply. For example,they can understand each others’ habits and how to cope with and adapt to them.It also needs to be discussed as day-to-day life may cause a lot of difficulties and create some obstacles which need to be solved. As well as that,as people live together they share their good experiences as well as bad ones.With a help from your partner you can deepen knowledge in different spheres and this certainly leads to an emotional growth and as you are emotionally grown you may either fall in love with a person even more or decline the idea of marriage. Additionally, some people may have hidden traits of character which will definitely release while sharing same flat. For example,they may have anger issues which makes living with them impossible. To sum up,cohabitation clearly has more advantages than disadvantages. For instance,finding bad habits which you can not handle and the earlier you will understand it the more time it will save you or to grow emotionally and understand that this is your co-soul and you can not live without this person.