It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals think that changes often have more advantages than trying to avoid them and have everything remain the same.I think that people get more benefits from doing changes other than keeping same things Firstly,changes are often surrounded by advantages,even if someone changed something and it came up having much disadvantages, they still got the experience and next time they might make up a better decision. Moreover,as we change we are becoming better versions of ourselves and level up both our weak points and strong sides. For example,trying out a new sport may result in a new hobby as well as upgrading our body. Secondly,a lot of people find others who change their lives more attractive because they are not scared of something new, while many people nowadays keep a steady way of living.As you change you get more and more people in your friend circle and this will help you to make your life even better.It also results in not getting bored in life,as our world is so enormous and versatile. For example,my older brother who travels every week has a really big list of people in many world countries and speaking with them do not let him to get bored. To sum up,it is obvious that the advantages in this question outweigh the disadvantages.Simply individual do not lose anything as changing their being, while the number of benefits, such as making new friends,leaving the comfort zone and gaining more experience and more others, is huge.