More students travel abroad for further education. Do you believe the advantages of this experience are greater than the drawbacks associated with it?

Nowadays, education has become an integral of everyone life with it people cannot achieve goals. Therefore, for getting best study students are migrating in big cites. I am totally disagree with this statement due to some reasons. This essay will explain all points in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant facts. There are plenty of reason which will help to explain how this movement will bring negative impact on our society and country. To begin with, no doubt countries like Canada, America, United Kingdom and other rich lands are offering good quality of education to learns. But, if new generation will move there for acquiring study then who will take care of their own nation because some decide to continue further life. Moreover, making decision to get admission in another state may fall them in health related issues. For example, anxiety, depression, mental illness and other physical problems. Furthermore, these days drug addiction is becoming big issue in new generation. In the absence of parents, their children can choose wrong path instead of going college or universities. As a result, this will finish the life of pears as well their parents too. Moving towards others bad impacts of relocating the birth place, this decision may cause os burden because they have to balance their study with work as well. For the survival in other cities they have to pay schools charges, grocery bills and home rents own. Their parents cannot support them because all nations have different level of economy. To manage, all such things they to do work for long time while studying. However, this management can teach them how to live life in difficult situations without guardians. One advantage of this decision make their own country more rich. After completing degrees in science, doctor, teacher line, engineering, and politics, they can give new path by doing new inventions or by opening same education places. In conclusion, this statements brings with more drawbacks then positive. I assume that students should continue higher level of education in their own place instead of leaving loved ones.