More students travel abroad for further education do you believe the advantages of this experience are greater then the drawbacks

Nowadays, education has become an integral of everyone's life with it people cannot achieve goals. Therefore, to get the best study students are migrating to big cities. I totally disagree with this statement for some reasons. This essay will explain all points in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant facts. There are plenty of reasons which will help to explain how this movement will have a negative impact on our society and country. To begin with, no doubt countries like Canada, America, United Kingdom and other rich lands are offering good quality of education to learns. But, if the new generation moves there to acquire study then who will take care of their own nation because some decide to continue their further life? Moreover, making the decision to get admission in another state may fall into health-related issues. For example, anxiety, depression, mental illness and other physical problems. Furthermore, these days drug addiction is becoming a big issue in the new generation. In the absence of parents, their children can choose the wrong path instead of going to college or university. As a result, this will finish the lives of pears as well as their parents. Moving towards others bad impacts of relocating the birthplace, this decision may cause os burden because they have to balance their study with work as well. To survive in other cities, they have to pay school charges, grocery bills and home rent. Their parents cannot support them because all nations have different levels of economy. To manage, all such things they have to do work for a long time while studying. However, this management can teach them how to live life in difficult situations without guardians. One advantage of this decision make their own country richer. After completing degrees in science, doctor, teaching, engineering, and politics, they can give new paths by doing new inventions or by opening the same education places. In conclusion, this statement brings more drawbacks than positives. I assume that students should continue a higher level of education in their own place instead of leaving loved ones.