Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss both advantages and disadvantage of advertising. Include reasons and any revelant examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, peope are used to use advertising in their life, especially in their social media. Although it really helps their needs, using advertising also gives them some disadvantages. It is more like double edge sword, depends on how someone uses it. First thing that comes to every people's mind about marketing is spreading good reviews about their market's stock, in case they are a seller. Especially today we need more ways to make our products known by market. Therefore, we use online advertising to create the way. Second thing that makes people use advertising is its flexibility. No like another kinds of advertising, the online one is more flexible than another one. Like, facebook's users prefer using facebook ads because it can reachs several times people in short time. However, it also gives the disadvantages. Like the good reviews or news can be spread easily, advertising causes the bad ones spread masively either. Of course, for seller it is a bad thing. Nevertheless, kids also can receive bad manner from the spreading of some entertainments. So, we have to use the advertising wisely and take the advantages not the disadvantages.