In the interest of road safety, cyclists should be required to pass a test before they are allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The people who ride bicyckes need to be passed an examination before they use roads as it affects the road safety. I strongly agree with this statement because of public and individuals' security is the most important thing. Introduzing a tast taste is a crucial factor to enhance community awareness regarding rules and regulation prior enter the roads with cycles. If regulators can impose a policy that cyclists need to meet these requirements before ride cycles, it will be a positive factor of reducing road traffic accidents which involves other drivers and pedestrians. For example, allowing people to use bicycles in roads after a test will ensure other road users pritection. Hence, I would prefer to recommend of a test before enter to traffic flow to strengthern community protection. On the other hand, an examination is a salient element of decreasing accudents of cyclist as examinations can update and ensure cyclists knowledge of the way they need to practice in roads. For instance, some young boys tend to cycle in roads to get some adventures and for joy. However, it is dangerous of using roads than a ground because it affects their safety. Therefore, a test is important to maintain healthy road practices while reducing accidents. To conclude, the cyclists would need to pass a tast taste before they use roads because it influence the road security. I agree with this statement because a test provides knowledge and atitudes of cycling and confirm public and individuals safety.