Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (e.g. Uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

From the begining of human existence family always was the centre of gathering during different times of the year. Considering nowadays life, fewer people tend to have children, and if there is a child they will probably be raised by their grandparents due to several factors which we will discuss in the following paragraghs. On one hand, most studies have shown that children need to interact with others. Firstly, one of the contributors to developing a child`s personality and social behaviour is how they respond to various situations. With all said and done, these children can handle social events better. secondly, biologically it has been proven the immune system of those children who experience an active social life and have been exposed to nature (especially soil) is exceptionally good. Thus they will less suffer from cold. On the other hand, the number of couples who want a child has dropped during the last decades due to the constant rise in the cost of living, and as a result, the rate of birth has fallen dramatically. This also indicates less children enjoy having an extended family such as uncles and aunts nowadays, so parents should take care of their children or hire someone to do the job for them. It is elegant that children must be supervised by their parents. to summarize, depends on the situation children might be raised by different people. In my opinion, it is definitely obvious parents play a crucial role in their upbringing which will directly affect their traits and manners.