Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, the number of homeless nation is increasing in several capital cities around the world. It is happening for many financial hardships, I think. There are policies that can solve the complication. Firstly, the economic problems community face can be the main cause. Individuals' morals towards parents are also a result. Many crowds lose their jobs and earning sources as a result they face money deficiency. This is the age of urbanization, community becoming more selfish than in previous times. So, they are just thinking about their own career and success. They forget about their parents and end their father and mother turn into a homeless person. On the other hand, though there are many difficulties this dilemma can be solved by taking some strict actions by the ministry and the general masses. The government should launch a variety of campaigns to inspire them to take care of their parents in their old age. The individuals who don't take good care of their older ones should get some penalty. Moreover, lots of working space should by the local authorities of the country to solve unemployment problems. In addition, the government should include some courses in local education to solve this type of issue. Furthermore, Financially stable society should come forward to give a simple shelter to homeless persons. In conclusion, I would like to mention one thing, population thought society would change by the authority but if you change yourself the community will change soon. By following these steps we can eradicate the complication of shelter in the major cities of the globe.