In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

With the rapid development of technologies, otomotives manufacturing will makes all the transportation into driverless mode, which is without intervention of human as a driver. I believe that this kind development will bring more benefits than the possible drawbacks they own. Driverless mode of transportation will lead to a potential solution especially for efficiency in time and energy. People tend to spend most of their time in a day doing nothing other than driving, focusing on road and traffic when they can actually do productive activities during the trip. Moreover, it will only waste of time and energy when they do it over and over again without having a solution. Meanwhile, with the driverless mode, people can focus on doing a lot of tasks during the trip. Or even just relax and having more minutes to rest before arriving at destination. Another benefit is people can own their car even if they can not drive. The hardest thing that most people struggle with is practice for driving to get a lisence license, they have to put a lof of effort and time until mastering it and finally those hard procedure will become a lot easier with this help of technology. In addition, it is undeniable that the probability of human error in a driving action is still high even though people already try their best to not make a mistake in it. For instance, older people who driving Change the form of the verb drive show examples by themselves. In conclusion, driverless mode in vehicles have many great benefits which are including of human safety, and also efficiency in time and energy.