More and more wild animals are on the verge of the extinction and others are on the endagered list. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Mankinds are the main problem of many changes appear around the world, one of which is global warming phenomenon that makes animals lost their habitat and leads to become endagered species. Moreover, if this issue still not taken seriously, those endagered animal will extinct in short period of time. This essay aims to investigate the reason regarding this issue and also put forward number of solututions. Global warming that happens around the world is always the main factor behind the reason of endagered and extinct animal increase each year. That is due to the carbondioxide produced from fossil fuel based supply for generation and transportation which then impacted on severe condtion conditions of environment. For instance, as temperature rise, making ice on the pole diminished / reduced, thus polar bear loss their habitat. Moreover, this global warming issue also impacted on climate uncertainty. For exampe, summer can appear longer that predicted, making water sources completely dry and the worst can lead to burning forest. All the animals forced to adapt on this new situation which become severe on each year and those who can not survive will die and face the extinction. There are number ways to control this problem, to make it not arise on the years later, all of the human in the world needs to be cooperated to tackle this issues. Firstly, the goverment needs to produce more public transportation, and it will be more excellent if the vehicles are electric. Secondly, the generation to supply electricity mostly fueled using fossil fuel which is bad for environment. For this reason, the government and civil society need to replace it with renewable energy sources, such as wind and solar power generation. Moreover, this kind of generations are also sutainbility energy cause its main supply are natural sources. In conclusion, global warming is the main reason for animals being endagered and extinct. Therefore, citizens all around the world need collaboration with governments to rise the awareness of this global warming and its impact on our live including animal’s life by switch to renewable energy sources of generation to produce electricity and also use public transportation especially the electric vehicles one.