Nowadays people are having more fast food. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In the contemporary era, humankind has been consuming much more junk food year by year than it was long ago. Although, it seems that in today's world a population of the globe has been given many warnings about the cosequences, but, unfortunately, as it may seem is not enough. It is widellt agreed that eating fast food, like hamburgers, kebabs or fry potatoes might preserve a huge amount of time and money. A tempo of life has been increased significantly in the last decade. That is the one of main reasons, that people prefer buying these products. Moreover, many of them do not have a chance to buy organic food because of a tight working schedule. To exemplify, men and women, who are working in the Wall Street must be on the phone eight hours a day or even more without a normal period lunchtime. By contrast, there is no shadow of a doubt that, making your daily meals mostly of the food from McDonalds or Burger King is absolutely unhealthy. There are an enormous amount of researches, in which it can be seen harmful effects on health of the population. Undoubtedly, it leads to obesity and this disease is a natural cause of many others. To take a more direct approach, firstly, obesity can proceeds without any symptoms, besides some mental discomfort. However, in the end, it causes many problems with cardiovascular system, such as heart attacks and high blood pressure as well as type 2 diabetes. In conclusion, undeniably, the benefits cannot outhweight the drawbacks due to the aforementioned. In order to save some time it has to be consumed only ocassionally.