Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We can see the development from different sides.Develop countries usually offer dollars to developing countries.But the problem is not solved in the proper way and some argue to stop it and should give other help to the poor to reduce their poverty. I fully agree with this essay. Additionally, most people in the world live in control of the economy due to their budget.But some countries like China,the USA,the UK,and Japan often give aid to others at any time because of their great income resources.But some of the government staff use that money unethically. This is the first reason, I did not agree with this topic.Government officers use that money for their necceceries and put some bills to show evidence of expenditure. For instance,some people got approval to make a large complex with a lot of facilities and after we showed there was a small complex with low facilities.Most of the developing countries still developing, because of this reason.Those liars do not give the whole aid that they have. Secondly, while dollars come freely,most of the government tries to get them and they do not try be earn. They always ask for some money,like a beggar.Citizen do not try to export their items or do any other career ethically. Moreover, the poor do not try to become rich and they do not like to change their earning pattern. Then, it seems to me that, rich should not give money, because of not guarantees that money not be distributed properly way. In conclusion, the poor do not change their behaviour regarding expenditure So giving technological knowledge, instruments and training about the whole of them and learning to earn money and reduce their poverty without asking the hand of others, is the best thing.