Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self employed?

In this contemporary days, more and more individuals tend to make more money, and being self-employed might be one way. This is quite challenging to come up with the standard of the market and society. There will be pros and cons which we will discuss in the following paragraphs. On one hand, being self-employed will come with its perks. Firstly, some people would like to choose a job which is not dependent on location, so they can work from everywhere. Secondly, if a start-up or a new brand makes a name for itself, the entrepreneur will gain more benefit. Lastly, the sense of accomplishment which you gain from building your own idea is not comparable with any other feeling. Because it makes you feel you are strong enough to build something from scratch. On the other hand, it will come with some downsides. For example, if enough capital has not been provided, there is a high risk of bankruptcy. Moreover, Creativity and being able to solve problems in crucial moments are the elements of a succeded person, and without them, the whole idea probably goes down. to sum up, being self-employed comes with benefits and downsides. It totally depends on the person whether he or she wants to accept this challenge or not.