Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the world today, the technology is developing at an alarming rate. With this change, the usage of social media has been increased considerably. Some argue that newspapers as the best source for reading news while others think other media is better.I will analyse the both sides of this essay and support my opinion with examples in order to draw a conclusion. In one hand, according to some people, reading news on a paper is a good method to improve our reading skills and it is comfortable for the eyes too. For example, when reading a news paper, we can easily visualize all the headings and photographs, pictures and also to turn preferable pages as well. This help us to have a kind of relaxation used to practice in our leisure time while having a cup of tea. Therefore the printed media is an interesting source of news for the people who spend the day leisurely. Meanwhile, there is another opinion that other media is better in reading news than a printed channel. For a instance, in this competitive world, with the technological advancement, there are many ways opened to touch day today world samartly. More often, people started updating news while they are in other businesses. Such as while driving,cooking eating or surf social media during short breaks and sharing news among groups vis social networks. This depicts why people prefer the other media than the paper material for news reading. In conclusion, although the both views have clear ideas, I suppose, it is better to use different media for the updates than to read a paper. Furthermore, it is more accessible and available than buying a news paper from a press before the printed stock is sold out. Also the previous news history can be searched