In many places,new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside.some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.what is your opinion about this?

In all countries, people need to live in houses in all over the world.in numerous places,individuals needed their homes for living and have no place in the cities and few community think that it is vital to save the village side and not develop new buildings there.I will discuss my point of view and will give my opinion that new buildings are crucial for human and should build in rural areas. First and foremost, people wanted to build new places for living and in the cities,there are no enough space because already many people live congested places and I believe that if one family have ten people and only one house not enough for them.why is no space for living in cities?because nowadays,most people prefer to live in the cities,so many facilities over there such as hospitals,better schools and universities etc. In addition,there are many parks and activity places for the children that's why urban areas have no empty place. Hence, people have to to move another place because of population to continue their up coming life. Secondly,some people believe that they should not move in the countryside I disagree this opinion,if we will not be move in the rural areas and not leave the cities we cannot progress in any field.why people move in the rural areas?they like to live in the bigger place and they love nature where they built a dream houses and have huge space for live.To illustrate, community should stay in the village whereas no entertainment over there but they enjoy fresh environment and near the nature. To conclude, government should take steps to encourage the local that they live in the countryside and should promote their culture and nature.