Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why?

Some argue that the government should spend tax on public convenience. while they invested it in the entertainment of the public. This essay will discuss both views and provide evidence to support my opinion. On the one hand, there are some who believe that taxes should be invested in the improvement of local facilities. Firstly, oblivious, to make the local economy flow without struggling is power-up the public transport, for example if the city has a clog traffic because lack of buses or available trains to use, people may choose an alternative way such as using a personal car, this causes the traffic build up the congestion and all types of deliveries will get hiccups. This causes the businesses must slow down in growth. Moreover, the safety of public transport users is the most important reason that the government should more focus on public service. On the other hand, there are several reasons that the city will need entertainment. To begin with, some businesses related to shows or cinema, such as museums, and art galleries. These are parts of making money for the country by bringing the tourists in. And people need some relaxation to release their stresses from daily life. To sum up, even though some believe that spending pennies on the citizen's convenience transport might be not a waste of money and also keep the city in order out of mess. However, keep improving the shows will pull some financers into the country easier and locals will gain some happiness in more alternative ways too.