Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are numerous issues that people might have to deal with in their lives; however, the way people handle with these puzzles are different. Some might think that it is better to simply accept it but not some. Personally, it’s best to try figuring out and make some improvements. There reasons to support the claim. From a point of view, some people prefer doing nothing with the tragedies as they think it will probably get worse. Thus, they just tolerate it, notwithstanding it is not a minor thing such as finance and unsatisfactory jobs. Nonetheless, these issues have a potential to cause serious problems such as mental illness and demotivation. In addition, the impact of them can be huge as it is accumulated. From another aspect, it is better to figure out and try to improve. For example, if they are unsatisfied with the current job, the way to fix it is applying for a new one which they believe that it will satisfy them. Consequently, they will enjoy doing their job casing them to do it well, and they might get higher salary due to doing great job. This will certainly make their lives better in every way. In summary, it depends on the person how are they going to solve the problem they are facing. Nonetheless, there will be more opportunities for you to get a better life if you take risks and try to improve your life.