To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

With the development of technology and increasing population, governments believe that humans should consume a variety of insects to survive. However, some individuals claim it is not a reasonable way and also is not healthy for humans. There are some advantages and disadvantages to eating insects. With the development of technology and increasing population, governments believe that humans should consume a variety of insects to survive. However, some individuals claim it is not a reasonable way and also is not healthy for humans. There are some advantages and disadvantages to eating insects. To begin, in the past humans fought to save their lives also they used different methods for survival. For example, they believe that each species in the world like bugs is eatable and they can use them as main food. In addition, several years later, scientists discovered a variety of proteins in the body's bugs that were very efficient for humans. For instance, bees are one of the most useful insects in the world pupils can consume the things that bees throw away from their bodies called honey. Furthermore, today in China because of overpopulation, governments allow them to eat all alive creatures except humans. On the other hand, there are some negative results of eating insects. First, it is true that the skeleton's bugs have lots of protein but maybe some of them are dangerous for our bodies. For example, malaria is one of the hazardous bugs that can transform poisonous substances in the body and cause death. Second, insects are one of the crucial members of the ecosystem and destroying them can have a bad effect on nature. For instance, the fly is the main food for the frug and if they are eliminated from the ecosystem maybe the population of the frug will decrease. To sum up, although there are some benefits to consuming bugs, there are several drawbacks as well. Thus, if people decide to eat insects they should know what bug is useful for their body