In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centres. What are the advantages of such a system and do you feel that this is something that most cities should adopt?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is private cars are now banned from certain city centres. It is undeniable that drive Change the form of the verb driving show examples a car has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find less cars in the city centre beneficial, while others consider everything associated with prohibition negatively. Surely, there are both pros and cons to banning private cars but I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. One of the main positives of interdiction of using cars in certain regions is that roads would not been crowd as we used to. For instance, if in Almaty adopted this system, it would have been beneficial for people who catch public transport, because of that fact this is the large city and numbers of car average, therefore a traffic jam appears. Another advantage is that if this system have an impact on the car purchases made in another country could be reduce. Then, local country begin to produce thier own car brands. A good example here is in Ozbekistan, there is an interdict about buying car another nation's, as a result they have their own car brand, which they sell another regions and rise their income. Turning to the other side of the argument, if governments add this system, who has already brought certain car, they will get into a big minus. One clear example is that, if my father's car brand will be banned in our country, he could not sold it to buy another car. Another major disadvantages is forbidding private cars drive in separate city centres people whose work place in there. They cannot reach to thier work, consequently they would be necessary catch public transport, which is not convenient to people. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that, implementing this system it would be gave many valuable affect. Such as, economic and ecologic terms and I support this system.