Many people are worried about cyber crime and identity theft. What kinds of problems is it causing? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent years, loss identity in bank account, social media account, and much more are quite popular, which known lately as a cyber-crime. This essay will examine the main causes of cyber-crime and provide possible solution to the problem. In former time, people have less savvy about scam on the internet. They are not realized while fill the form or click on the link that has no clear resources, it has a potential to lead to identity steal. For instance, people are filled the online form due to terms and conditions for able to get some shopping voucher without knowing that action will bring to privacy loss. However, there is another thing where people trust easily to unknown callers who persuade about something which require some data. For example, to have redeem the prize someone needs to give some information to the speaker, include the address, phone number, until the bank account without realizing it comes to financial loss and fraud. Some possible solutions to this problem are more educating people about crime on the internet make them aware with that, because if someone is mindful, they will prevent to some suspicious things from unknown. In addition, the governments and tech companies should have collaboration to tackle all the issues and increased the cybersecurity. In conclusion, many people who worried about cybercrime will lose the trust in online transaction. However, it can solve with upgrading the regulations through collaboration between the government and tech companies, while people in educating process about the cybercrime.