Many people are worried about cyber-crime and identity theft. What kinds of problems is it causing? What can be done to solve this problem? Give your opinion

Loss pf identity in bank accounts, social media accounts, and much more are quite popular, which is known lately as a cyber-crime. This essay will examine the main causes of cyber-crime and provide possible solutions to the problem. In former times, people were less savvy about scams on the internet. They are not realized while fill out the form or clicking on the link that has no clear resources, it has the potential to lead to identity steal. For instance, people fill out the online form due to terms and conditions for able to get some shopping voucher without knowing that action will bring privacy loss. However, there is another thing where people trust easily unknown callers who persuade them about something which requires some data. For example, to redeem the prize someone needs to give some information to the speaker, including the address, and phone number, and the bank account without realizing it comes to financial loss and fraud. Some possible solutions to this problem are more educate people about crime on the internet make them aware with that, because if someone is mindful, they will prevent some suspicious things from unknown. In addition, governments and tech companies should collaborate to tackle all the issues and increased the cybersecurity. To conclude, many people who are worried about cybercrime will lose their trust in online transactions. However, it can be solved by upgrading the regulations through collaboration between the government and tech companies, while people in education process about the cybercrime.