In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People live expectation increases at present day in which many people argue that it adds more problem, while others people think the opposite. I posit that the advantages unable surpass the merits. On the one hand, if the number of elderly people continuously growth, the governments would be bearing on hospital prices due to an inadequate the old people to pay off. Thus, the governments should allocate more funding every year whereas that funding can be used for the other matters related to education for example. I consider that when its phenomenon is ignored, the grant for the elderly health will take more than 20% of national funding in yearly. On the other hand, it is hardly to be developed countries when there are many old people. This happens caused by an inadequate the old people to produce money, whilst they depend on their relatives. In term of being developed countries, the governments should have higher "GDP". Even though, some elderly people can cost their life independently, but it is a small number compared to others. This problems suffocate societies because they pay taxes more. For example, people who actively work must pay tax regularly whereas it is used to cover the other unproductive citizens issues. In consequences, the more number of elderly people in some countries climbs, the more amount taxes the government takes. In conclusion, having more elderly people only produce more problems for government not only bearing more in hospital price matters but also disclosing for being developed countries. To suggest, workers of companies should consist of 20% elderly people aiming to reduce unproductive population.