Some people work for the same organization all their working live. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

trustworthy get good pesion benefit differnt envionmnet environments, build up diffent experience not smae work take a chaallenge easily In modern times, people often wonder whether they ought to work in the same office for a long time or change their jobs frequently. While many people believe that working in the same company would be beneficial for overall jobholders, others claim that changing organization environment boost up employees ability. Working straight in a company during the lifetime have some benefits. Firstly, Management of this company give those people extra benefit, which encourage them to do their responsibility perfectly as well. Moreover, The employees of the organizations become more trustworthy for the management and there is a great relation sustains between the authority and the labours of the factory. For example, the University of Dhaka conduct a survey in Shevron (a Natural gas production company) in 2022 was realvealed a data which was showing that 90% of the employees who has been working there satify with their jobs and most of them has been working there above 12 years. On the other hand, some people argue that different environment have given an employee different experiences and different knowledges which a shareholder of the company can utilize to improve their career also company's betterment. Additionally, workers who have tendency to change job repeatedly can take more chalenges in the job sector as well as personal life. For instance, The existing COO of Toyota corporation have a diverse experience to work in different multinational compaly comply. By utilizing these experiences now he is manufacturing the world most top notch hybrid car in the world. In conclusion, it is true to say that both working long time in a factory or changing job over and over each have their unique advantage and disadvantage. In my opinion i would like to say that officials need to change their jobs considering job oppotunities and future improvement.