Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Recently, there was a debate regarding the influence of experiences before school time and youth time. While some people believe that the experience a child before schooling is most influence, others think that it at school time is more influential especially for youth. On the one hand, I agree with that children inflenced by what they have been through before school to a great extent. This is becouse when a child start recognizing things around him, he started memorizing what happend either good or bad things all that affect on his mental state and even form his personality at that age. For instance, if the child is upbringing in a calm and intellegent enviroment and i mean by that the family, he will be as same as where he live. If the chils is in the opposite environment he will be growing with a bad personlaity which has been affected by his parents or realtives. On the other hand, I also acknowledg acknowledged that experiences as a teenager are more influential has some merit. However, I do not fully agree with this statment due to that youth people are already influenced by the childhood but that does not mean that they will not be affected by their peers. By giving a example, peers are the most people who affect on each other at this age which might also form new personality after the old personality which has been formed at childhood time. In conclusion, while there are some valid arguments to support that experience as youth person is influential than it is as a child, I strongly believe that is more effective.