Some people think that uniform in schools is unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree?

Wearing a constant dress in educational institute should be excluded. I partially disagree with the statement. I believe that this essay will give a brief explanation on why school uniform should not be banned. Each schools have variety of coloured uniform. Schools can be easily identified based on the pattern. For example, Trivandrum International School students wear cream shirt and green colour pants or skirt whereas Christ Nagar School pupils wear white shirt and blue skirt or pants.Both theses schools can be easily differentiated on basis of the colours. On the other hand people dont get to wear ordinary or casual dress since they have to wear uniform almost a full week some times except on sundays. For instance, Smart kids children wear one particular uniform from monday to friday but on saturday there a special dress which they have to wear for sports. Hence sometimes its necessary for uniforms in school.