Some individuals say that mobile is unnecessary for a young group over other things that it's useful for young ones discuss both views and give your opinion

It is hard to imagine in the modern era a young person without a modern gadget in their hands. Although, such devices as mobile phones or tabs might give many usefull tools for an educational process as it may seem, but there are some hidden harmfull effects which can be given also, as I am going to explain further. First and foremost, state-of-the-art smartphones may have unlimited possibilities for studying at schools. It would seem that, more and more applications for education have been appearing day by day. To exemplify, in today's world contemporary applications like Zoom or Skype have implemented tutors from all over the globe, especially if pupil's parents want their child to be learnt a unique musical instrument like harp. Moreover, it can be extremelly necessary in case of an emergency due to GPS technology. On the other hand, there is always two sides of a coin. Uncontrolled using can also do too much harm not only for mental children's health, but also may lead to some serious crimes. To be more precise, mobile phone sometimes can transform a normal average child into coach potatoe potato because of an enormous amount of useless or even harmful content. For instance, phishing sites or really dangerous criminals sometimes provide information about earning easy money and, unfortunatelly, it often finishes dramatically. Children may be kidnapped or even raped. In conclusion, in my view, there is no opportunity for mobile phones to be banned in the contemporary era, because they are simply ubiquitous. However, it must be controlled strictly by teacher in schools and parents at home and if it would be so, it ought to have brought only positive effects.