Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are convinced that sport takes a significant place in our life, while rest people do not find it worthwhile for everyone. Although I agree that sport is a part of our life, the fact that doing sport is not essential for every person should not be neglected. It is a widely spread belief that an active lifestyle brings our health to a new level in urban areas since office work was launched which takes in excess of forty hours per week. It could be explained by the fact that having working, citizens even commute by private car or public transport. According to the latest investigations in the World Health Organization, it has been proven that individuals who have sport on a regular basis, live longer, show best health indicators and reduce mental diseases. Thus, an active lifestyle enhances your wealthbeing and even mental health. The argument in favor of there is no need to do sport by everyone because there are some professions which require one to be energetic and strong. To elaborate, a construction worker is one of those. Builders mostly spend plenty of energy during their working hours than others expend in the gym. Therefore, sports does not have to be in everyone’s life if they have regular sufficient activities. To some up, although the idea of sport is just a hobby should be accepted, I support the conception that active lifestyle is the key to successful life.