Some people say that physical education should be required part of every school day. Other believe the whole day on academic studies. Which view do you agree with use specific reasons and details to show your answer.

A group of humans supports that physical education should be learned as a subject in each school. The other group thinks that the whole day is spent on academic studies. In my opinion,the first idea is an essential fact about children and their study life. First of all, schools and collegues colleagues or other places which require pupils with knowledge, at the same time support their social and mental brain functions. They can learn to build healthy relationships or friendships there and it changes their life to a positive or negative direction. When schoolgirls and schoolboys show impolite treatment at schools, physiocologists can speak to them about politeness and kindness, it prepares these children to the next parts of their lives. For example, the newspaper of Baku State University wrote that a lot of schools were teaching physical education, and their student showed more developed grades during the academic term. Secondly, some teenagers come from poor and problematic families and it creates many unexpected problems for their study lives. Their motivation decline, they cannot adapt and are afraid to share their opinions with the other classmates. On the other hand, these kinds of pupils do not finish school and commence to work or dramatically, a criminal lifestyle. BBC shows that every year 7 per cent of schoolboys can stop their academic studies and utilise bad substences or addicted to some negative objects, general number of them do not accept requiring physical support. In conclusion, physical lessons play an enormous role in children's lives and they should be taught at schools for these listed reasons.