Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In present, every one like to eat different kinds of food is bring more crusity crudity of us.Everyone should eat vegetables because meat harmful for us. I will discuss my point of view in forthcoming paragraphs and will also clear my point that how meat is not good for us. First and foremost,we are lot of using of meat and every person have to used different kinds of meat dishes but if we use a lot of quantity of this food it damages our stomach. For example,if we talk about one kind of chicken it causes many different diseases when we consume of chicken dishes and everyone want to eat,I would tell you that chicken cause cancer which is close to die a person and breast cancer is common in the women moreover so many other diseases such as hormonal problems which effects specially young girls. Furthermore,because of low quality food and quick growth injections for hens cause these diseases.To illustrate,we should avoid chicken especially this kind as far as,if it manufactured with a safe environment than we eat this. On the other hand,we should eat vegetables more rather than any kind of meat because it keeps us healthy and energetic.There are several types of vegetables and they are beneficial for us such as green leaf vegetables give us iron and it's also use our diet foods moreover, it makes fresh our skin that's why use a lot. Hence,we should daily based use of every kind of vegetables and should tell our new generation that this is essential for their bones and also for growth. To conclusion, its tend to eat everything which make with chicken and we should avoid to eating these food that bad impact our health,we should spread awareness related the importance of vegetables that how is it beneficial for us.