People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue?

Nowadays, one can notice a decreas in physical activity in general population. Thing that may cause a curcial health problem in the future. There may be quite a bit reasons for that. In the following paragraphs I would explain some reasons for this decline and try to suggest some solutions. In the contemporary era, more and more services are being remotable, thing that may be very convenvient on one hand, but may also with enomouruos advanteges on the other hand. For example, one can easilly order a meal via an app through the smart phone instead of preparing it or even have a walk and eat outside. Another example is the addective adjective screens that youngsters spend many ours in front of it instead of doing any other interisting outdoor activity such as playing football or basketball. I think that we all have to resemble a collective responsibility and try to rise the awareness for the importance of physical activity. For instance, a parent can educate their children to exercise from early age. Schools may also start every learnong day with collective training in the play ground. Also governments may conduct campaigns about this topic or even arrange a " sport day" for the whole area from time to time. To conclude, I think that sport may have an essential role in indivedual fitness and even in mental fortitude, and in order to minimize the risk of different cardiovascular disease and lower the overweight ratio the awarness of its importance may be elevated from childhood.