It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Whether genuises are born or made has become one of the most debated topics in recent decades. Some people argue that talent is a natural gift, while others believe that anyone can become an excellent achiever through hard work and dedication.In this essay I will discuss both views and my opinion as well. Firstly, as I noticed that many artists are performing their skills from young age, such as playing musical instruments and in sports, not spending much time. Some are believing that they are like god-gifted children. In particular families, even if none of them related to those arts,their children are showcased genuies. For example, a recent chess grandmaster,Pragyan,from his grandparents never touched a chess board, however,he excels in chess games. This might be the best example of bitrh both talent. Secondly,to reach the goal, thy have to spend time practising with professionals.Under their guidance they will become good artists. Additionally,those who want to be proficient in their interests,have to sucrifice other things and concentrate on aims. For instance,famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar's son Arjun Tendulkar has not yet proven himself in cricket games. Although, he got many opportunities,and got training from the finest coaches. To conclude, a few individuals are claims that some artists got capbility by borb rather than effort. I personally believed that every successful person,spent a lot of time on it to make him famous. Moreover,without others support it cannot be done.