Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Communities are now more concerned about accomplishment. Some of them believe that it depends on the study at university, while others argue that it is not fully dependent on learning, but on some other factors. I agree with the latter statement. People who advocate higher studies may argue that university provides the training of achievement. For example, after completing higher studies, scholars get better jobs. Thus, they can earn a huge amount of money to lead a competitive life. Moreover, they can ensure the safety and security of their families. In contrast, if their income is low, they will be unable to confirm these facilities. As a result, some pressure might come from their families which is a consequence of an unsuccessful story. On the other hand, I believe that some unsuccessful people in study create different successful stories. Newton is the greatest example of this. Although he was primarily rejected by his school because of the lackings of basic knowledge, later he proved himself as a potential scientist. His dedication, determination and his mother's inspiration assisted him to reach the peak of realization. Innovative idea is another key factor of prosperity in life. Mark Zuckerberg, for example, is a successful one because of his unparalleled idea of creating the most favourite social media in the world. He does not go through a regular way of learning. To sum up, it can be said that triumph never follows a straight way, like getting a job after completion of studies, but a combination of dedication, determination and innovation. It means that to become a successful one, other factors are more important than improvement.