Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is role of medical researches. It is undeniable that medical surveys has become an essential part of our life, especially when it comes to prevent the negative consequenses from various diseases, like a 'Corona' that widely spread among the world.Presently, such a medical researches are mainly funded by private companies, this essay will discuss whether private companies, individuals or government suppose to suport these surveys. A commonly held belief that private companies have more capacity to sponsor medical researchers than government bodies. One of the main reason behind that is because private funding is essentially an investment that should generate a revenue for such companies in the long-term. Additionally, individuals like a billonaire George Soros usually not worries about a loss since they makes a profit in their other businesses. In comparison with the government funding that should to allocate tight budget for a specific purpose without possibility of income in the future. The government bodies usually suppose to solve more relevant issues, for instance, it could be improvement of infrastructure or agriculture problems that should overcome in the short term. Furthermore, the authorities must give an account of tax expenditure to their citizens. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above I tend to think that majority of the medicle researches should be supported by private companies, instead of the government bodies which has very limited resources and abilities to fund such projects.