Some people think that children should be educated at school about paying taxes and personal budgeting in order to help them better manage their finances when they are older. Others think that parents should teach these things, and that children will understand taxes and how to spend money carefully through life experience in the future. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays financial education plays an important role in our modern society and result people are indifferent whether children students or grow in an environment of business, for that reason is this essay will discuss about if children should be educated in their schools or their home. The most successful model of education suggests that children need to understand the basic concepts of taxes and personal budgets to manage better their income in the future give value to our society become entrepreneurial and innovative in matters of business and add a positive impact on competitiveness of the countries, for instance nowadays there are young people being multimillionaire with big companies in different sector of the economies, mainly in the technology and entertainment. On the other hand, education from their parents is very relevant in order to break the limiting beliefs and let the children know and understand the personal finances and how the money world work and get income with intelligence and with less effort, furthermore the parents need to support to the children and teach they are the resilience when the business is not working or loss money, learn about the mistake and being a strategic person in order to overcome the particular situation To summarise, I agree with both statements because one is complemented to other, the children spend more time at their school and get more relevant information than your house or from the parents, in this sense when the children stay at home, need to validate the knowledge with the real-life together with their parents.