Giving children an adolescent pocket money is common throughout the world. this goes the advantages and disadvantages of this practice and give your own opinion.

Although giving pocket money to children is considered a supportive act for children to evolve as responsible individuals, spoiling them by giving an excess amount of financing is detrimental to their future development in life. The first and most important advantage of providing kids with regular allowance is that it helps instil a sense of financial responsibility at the earliest ages, encouraging them on how to spend their money wisely. The majority of youngsters do not value the hard work and challenges associated with earning money as they have been sponsored by their family members. Needless to say, ensuring a modest allowance for the kids will ensure them to be more diligent with spending their financial resources, instead of splurging money on trivial things. In addition, nowadays it has become impossible to visualize a world where children do not receive a kid's pocket money, owing to the increased market prices and other necessary needs such as transportation costs, food, and others. Therefore, it is correct to grave yourself as one of the contributors to this project. On the other hand, one problem when juveniles receive a kid allowance amount is that it spoils them to infringe upon their responsibilities by simplifying them. Children who receive a considerable amount of pocket money turn out to be less agile and proactive when it comes to addressing problems that they have encountered amid times of financial difficulties. As a vivid case of the consequences of spoiling kids with pocket money, drug and alcohol use becomes unavoidable at the end of the period. In conclusion, while there are plus points to diverting a financial budget to youngsters, too much would spoil them. Children should be provided with an amount that will solely satisfy their fundamental requirements such as transportation and food.