Writing task 2: More people than ever travel other countries? Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, many people have decided to travel abroad than domestic tourism. From my point of view, there are many reasons behind this, and I this trend to have more benefits development. I will shed light on the issues in the following essay. To begin with, people opt to travel abroad rather than within their own countries for three main reasons. First of all, many people are to study different things surrounding the country they visit. For example, most parents and their children often visit historical sites such as temples, museums, and pagodas. Consequently, encouraging young children's development and curiosity. Additionally, people can explore when they visit different nations, which enriches their knowledge. Secondly, some individuals go overseas to breathtaking locations, like islands and resorts in the mountains, which are unlike anything they would find at home, to relax. Finally, visitors can learn more about history, culture, and cuisine by traveling outside the country. In my view, the tendency to travel overseas is increasing this phenomenon would be a positive development in various facets. Firstly, international traveling brings numerous economic benefits to host countries. Because selling their traditional foods and renting out houses to visitors brings in more money for the country's residents. Furthermore, the tourism industry develops, leading to created jobs and economic growth in their country. Secondly, traveling overseas help people improve their language skill and life experiences. For instance, travelers need to learn a few local languages when visiting other nations, as most people there speak their tongue. In conclusion, people travel to other countries to acquire new knowledge and relax. In my opinion, this development is positive because it helps people's personal development and economic growth.