In many city around the world crime increasing especially in urban area. what is the cause of it ? and how government can prevent it ?

In dozens of cities around the world, committing a crime is soaring and, I will discuss the possible reasons and solutions. There is many kinds of crime, and each of them has a different reason. However, from my perspective poverty is the most effective cause of crime commitment because when people are not able to their essential desire like food or accommodation for any reason they encourage to make money form illegal way like burglary, mugging etc. For example, unemployed men and women are obliged to provide food and accommodation for their child if they don't have sufficient skills to find a job There is no way to survive except robbing or committing a crime. To address the problem, we can do a lot of things to help us with the rate of crime, but the policy-makers. must provide a better education system to decrease Crime, because when we have better education we will have much more experts in every file and more experts is equal to a better economy and better economy Consequently lead society to growth and fewer poor people, so when people are able to earn a living and have a better quality of life people think of doing illegal activity for money. In many Cities around the world, there is a high rate of Crime, mainly, because of poverty, and politicians should provide a better education system to reduce crime commitment.