Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that the downward trend in the number of existing languages may make life easier. I concur with this perspective because the diversity of languages is responsible for the globalization deceleration and divisions between communities. To begin with, the languages diversity is empowering the notion to neglect the globalization trend.. This is because some ethnic people pront to stop the spread foreign languages in their local area, as an action to ensure the original culture does not fade. Since the number of language continously drop, it leads to the progression of globalization because some countries or locally groups may failed with the global trends due to the language barier. Therefore, the fewer language in the world, the greater the impact to the nation and its society. One of the primary reasons supporting this stance is language diversity promotes difficulty to unite society. This is because the hardship to having a conversation between one specific local inhabitant to others. For instance, Indonesia is a country with more than hundered local languages, which language gap easily found. Furthermore, the diversity of local languages leads to lack of unity between society because the absense of clear communication. Therefore, the tragedy which resulted a shrink number of languages may potentially break the wall of language barrier. As a result, it could unite people between tribes or even countries. In conclusion, I strongly support the idea regarding life will be easier since the fewer language used. This is because the more uniform the language, resulting in progressions in globalization and united society.